Skip to main content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

STLAMHHOF Induction Set for Aug. 24

by Staff Writer / St. Louis Blues

The sixth annual St. Louis Amateur Hockey Hall of Fame induction is set for Saturday, Aug. 24 at the Millennium Hotel.

Inductees for 2013 include Kelly Behlmann (founder of DASA), Dave Garth (Coach), Herb Raskas (Builder), Tom Ward (Player), Bob Cunningham (Administrator), Larry Hellwig (Administrator) and Mark Staub (Player). Mike Page of the St. Louis Eagles will receive the Spirit Award.

Tickets are available for the event by calling 314.583.3403 or online at Individual tickets are available for $100 each or a table of 10 is available for $1,000. Each purchase includes a cocktail reception at 3:30 p.m. and dinner at 5 p.m. The induction ceremony will begin after dinner.

The Millennium Hotel is located at 200 S. 4th Street in downtown St. Louis.

The St. Louis Amateur Hockey Hall of Fame was established to honor and celebrate those who have supported, promoted and expanded amateur hockey throughout the St. Louis region. Past inductees include former Blues John Wensink and Bruce Affleck. Past Spirit Award winners include Bob Plager, Noel Picard and Garry Unger.

View More