Skip to main content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

Blues Assign 5 Players to Peoria

by Staff Writer / St. Louis Blues
ST. LOUIS – St. Louis Blues Executive Vice President and General Manager Doug Armstrong announced Monday the club has assigned forwards T.J. Hensick, Ryan Reaves and David Spina along with defensemen Dean Arsene and Nathan Oystrick to the Blues’ American Hockey League (AHL) affiliate, the Peoria Rivermen.

The Blues will open the regular season on Saturday, Oct. 9 against the defending Eastern Conference Champion Philadelphia Flyers at Scottrade Center at 7 p.m.

View More