Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

Blues assign 10 players to San Antonio Rampage

by St. Louis Blues / Press Release

ST. LOUIS - St. Louis Blues President of Hockey Operations and General Manager Doug Armstrong announced today the Blues have assigned 10 players to the club's American Hockey League (AHL) affiliate, the San Antonio Rampage.

The players assigned are forwards Conner Bleackley, Brian Flynn, Tanner Kaspick, Austin Poganski and Trevor Smith, as well as defensemen Joey Laleggia, Sam Lofquist and Tyler Wotherspoon and goaltenders Jordan Binnington and Evan Fitzpatrick.

The Blues' training camp roster now sits at 40, including injured players.

Video: Mike Yeo on reducing training camp roster

View More