Skip to main content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

Amateur Hall of Fame Dinner Set for March 8

by Staff Writer / St. Louis Blues
ST. LOUIS – The St. Louis Amateur Hockey Hall of Fame dinner honoring this year’s inductees will be held on Sunday, March 8th at the Millennium Hotel in downtown St. Louis. This is the second class of inductees and includes Jerry Burt, Bob Collett, Frank Ferrara, Jake Hinterser, Bob McElroy, Don Moorhouse, Mark Smith and Lou Struckman. In addition, The Sid Salomon, Jr. Family and Marty Vescovo will receive the Hall of Fame Spirit Award.

A cocktail reception will begin at 5 p.m. followed by dinner at 6:30 p.m. Tickets are $100 and can be purchased by calling 314-589-5383 or online at The first annual St. Louis Amateur Hockey Hall of Fame dinner in 2008 was sold out.

The St. Louis Blues are honored to be chosen to host the display for the St. Louis Amateur Hockey Hall of Fame. The display is located on the Scottrade Center main corridor across from the Bluenote Authentic Store. Displays also feature current minor hockey accomplishments including teams and individual players.

View More