Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Chicago Blackhawks

Start times set for First Round games on Monday, April 25

by NHL Press Release / Chicago Blackhawks

NEW YORK (April 23, 2016) – The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2016 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round schedule:

· The start time for Game 6 of the First Round series between the Anaheim Ducks and Nashville Predators has been set for 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT on Monday, April 25, in Nashville. Outside of the local markets, the game will be televised on CNBC in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVA Sports.

· The start time for Game 7 of the First Round series between the St. Louis Blues and Chicago Blackhawks has been set for 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT on Monday, April 25, in St. Louis. Outside of the local markets, the game will be televised on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVA Sports.

View More