Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Chicago Blackhawks

BLOG: New faces, alumni ready for Blackhawks Convention

The Blackhawks announced attendees for the 2019 Blackhawks Convention on Thursday afternoon

by Austin Siegel /

The Blackhawks announced the roster of players, alumni, coaches and broadcasters who will attend the 2019 Blackhawks Convention from July 26 to July 28 at the Hilton Chicago. 



Patrick Kane, Jonathan Toews, Alex DeBrincat and Brent Seabrook are among the Blackhawks returning to the Convention in 2019. New faces incude members of the team's 2019 free agency class such as Robin Lehner, Calvin de Haan, Olli Maatta and a return to the Blackhawks Convention for Andrew Shaw. 

The event, which has sold out every year, will feature both current Blackhawks players and alumni throughout the weekend and include numerous autograph and photo sessions, Q&A panels, exhibits, interactive games and much more. Passes for the 12th annual Chicago Blackhawks Convention, presented by Magellan Corporation, are on sale now. 


View More