Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Chicago Blackhawks

BLOG: Four Blackhawks named to U.S. National Team

by Leah Pascarella /

Alex DeBrincat, Patrick Kane, Connor Murphy and Jordan Oesterle will represent the United States at the 2018 IIHF World Championship in Denmark. Kane was previously named captain of the 23-man team.

The Blackhawks tie the New Jersey Devils with a team high four players which is the most among NHL teams. The U.S. opens the competition against rival Canada on Friday, May 4.

Click here to view the full roster.

View More