Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Chicago Blackhawks

Blackhawks Assign 18 To Rockford

by Chicago Blackhawks Press Release / Chicago Blackhawks
Blackhawks General Manager Dale Tallon announced today that 18 players have been assigned to the Blackhawks American Hockey League affiliate, the Rockford IceHogs.

The players assigned to Rockford are as follows:

Goaltenders: Michael Brodeur and Wade Flaherty

Defensemen: Jordan Hendry, Jim Fahey, J.C Sawyer, Steve Marr and Ryan Stokes.

Forwards: Michael Blunden, Troy Brouwer, Kris Versteeg, Evan Brophey, Pierre Parenteau, Bryan Bickell, Colin Fraser, Adam Hobson, Bryan McGregor, Adam Berti, and Jake Dowell.

The Blackhawks roster now stands at 31 players.

View More