Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Chicago Blackhawks

2012 Blackhawks Convention attendees list released

by Staff Writer / Chicago Blackhawks
Here is a list of the players, coaches and more currently scheduled to attend the sold out 5th Annual Blackhawks Convention July 20-22! All appearances are subject to change.

Check back soon to see a preview of the Convention panels and events.

Current attending players include:
Jonathan Toews Patrick Kane Patrick Sharp Duncan Keith Brent Seabrook
Marian Hossa
Dave Bolland Corey Crawford
Niklas Hjalmarsson Bryan Bickell
Nick Leddy Viktor Stalberg Ben Smith Steve Montador Marcus Kruger
Ray Emery Brandon Bollig Daniel Carcillo Jamal Mayers Andrew Shaw
Jimmy Hayes Dylan Olsen Sheldon Brookbank Michael Frolik
And Blackhawks alumni including:
Bobby Hull Tony Esposito Stan Mikita Pierre Pilote Denis Savard
Steve Larmer Dennis Hull
Troy Murray Eddie Olczyk Eric Nesterenko
Cliff Koroll Eric Daze Stu Grimson Ab McDonald Michel Goulet
Jack O'Callahan John Marks Bill White Dave Manson Steve Poapst

Supported by:

View More