Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Colorado Avalanche

Eagles Announce 2019-20 AHL Schedule

Season begins Oct. 4 against Stockton Heat

by Colorado Eagles @ColoradoEagles

WINDSOR, Colo.--The Colorado Eagles, proud AHL affiliate of the Colorado Avalanche, have officially announced the team's 2019-20 regular season schedule. The season will officially kickoff when Colorado plays host to the Stockton Heat on Friday, Oct. 4 at 7:05 p.m. at the Budweiser Events Center in Loveland.

The Eagles schedule features a 68-game regular season, with Colorado playing 34 games at home and 34 on the road. The home portion of the schedule features 10 different teams playing at the Budweiser Events Center, including matchups with the Milwaukee Admirals and Texas Stars, who will be making their first appearance at the BEC.

The Admirals, Stars, San Antonio Rampage, San Diego Gulls, Bakersfield Condors, San Jose Barracuda, Manitoba Moose, Stockton Heat, Ontario Reign and Tucson Roadrunners all face the Eagles next season at the Budweiser Events Center.

The Eagles will also travel for meetings against the same 10 teams on the road.

Other highlights include:

New Opponents: 

  • Milwaukee Admirals
  • Texas Stars

10 Different opponents visit BEC:

  • San Antonio Rampage
  • Milwaukee Admirals
  • Texas Stars
  • San Diego Gulls
  • Bakersfield Condors
  • San Jose Barracuda
  • Manitoba Moose
  • Stockton Heat
  • Ontario Reign
  • Tucson Roadrunners

Most Frequent Opponent: Tucson Roadrunners

  • 6-Home 6-Away

Longest Homestands:

  • 6 Games (12/13 - 12/22)
  • 6 Games (2/29 - 3/11)

Longest Road Trip:

  • 11 Days
  • 5 Games (3/25 thru 4/4)

Home Dates by Day:

  • Tuesday - 4
  • Wednesday - 4
  • Friday - 11
  • Saturday - 13
  • Sunday - 2

Tickets for all regular season contests will go on sale to the general public on Friday, Sept. 20 at 10 a.m.

Colorado Eagles Schedule

2019-20 AHL Season

Fri 10/4/19 7:05 PM Stockton @ Colorado
Sat 10/5/19 7:05 PM Stockton @ Colorado
Fri 10/11/19 8:00 PM Colorado @ Ontario
Fri 10/18/19 6:00 PM Colorado @ Milwaukee
Sat 10/19/19 5:00 PM Colorado @ Milwaukee
Fri 10/25/19 7:05 PM San Jose @ Colorado
Sat 10/26/19 7:05 PM San Jose @ Colorado
Fri 11/1/19 8:00 PM Colorado @ San Diego
Sat 11/2/19 8:00 PM Colorado @ San Diego
Tue 11/5/19 7:05 PM Ontario @ Colorado
Wed 11/6/19 7:05 PM Ontario @ Colorado
Sat 11/9/19 6:00 PM Colorado @ Texas
Tue 11/12/19 9:30 AM Colorado @ San Antonio
Fri 11/15/19 7:05 PM Bakersfield @ Colorado
Sat 11/16/19 7:05 PM Bakersfield @ Colorado
Fri 11/22/19 8:00 PM Colorado @ San Jose
Sat 11/23/19 2:15 PM Colorado @ San Jose
Fri 11/29/19 7:05 PM Stockton @ Colorado
Sat 11/30/19 7:05 PM Stockton @ Colorado
Tue 12/3/19 7:05 PM Colorado @ Tucson
Wed 12/4/19 7:05 PM Colorado @ Tucson
Sat 12/7/19 8:00 PM Colorado @ San Diego
Fri 12/13/19 7:05 PM San Diego @ Colorado
Sat 12/14/19 7:05 PM San Diego @ Colorado
Tue 12/17/19 7:05 PM Manitoba @ Colorado
Wed 12/18/19 7:05 PM Manitoba @ Colorado
Sat 12/21/19 7:05 PM Bakersfield @ Colorado
Sun 12/22/19 3:05 PM Bakersfield @ Colorado
Sat 12/28/19 7:05 PM Colorado @ Tucson
Sun 12/29/19 5:05 PM Colorado @ Tucson
Fri 1/3/20 6:00 PM Colorado @ Manitoba
Sat 1/4/20 5:00 PM Colorado @ Manitoba
Fri 1/10/20 7:05 PM Tucson @ Colorado
Sat 1/11/20 7:05 PM Tucson @ Colorado
Wed 1/15/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ San Jose
Fri 1/17/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ Bakersfield
Sat 1/18/20 7:00 PM Colorado @ Stockton
Mon 1/20/20 2:00 PM Colorado @ Stockton
Fri 1/24/20 7:05 PM San Antonio @ Colorado
Sat 1/25/20 7:05 PM San Antonio @ Colorado
Fri 1/31/20 7:05 PM Colorado @ Tucson
Sat 2/1/20 7:05 PM Colorado @ Tucson
Fri 2/7/20 7:05 PM San Jose @ Colorado
Sat 2/8/20 7:05 PM San Jose @ Colorado
Tue 2/11/20 7:05 PM Tucson @ Colorado
Wed 2/12/20 7:05 PM Tucson @ Colorado
Sat 2/15/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ Bakersfield
Sun 2/16/20 4:00 PM Colorado @ Ontario
Fri 2/21/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ Ontario
Sat 2/22/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ Bakersfield
Sat 2/29/20 7:05 PM Milwaukee @ Colorado
Sun 3/1/20 3:05 PM Milwaukee @ Colorado
Fri 3/6/20 7:05 PM Ontario @ Colorado
Sat 3/7/20 7:05 PM Ontario @ Colorado
Tue 3/10/20 7:05 PM Texas @ Colorado
Wed 3/11/20 7:05 PM Texas @ Colorado
Sat 3/14/20 7:00 PM Colorado @ Stockton
Sun 3/15/20 6:00 PM Colorado @ Stockton
Tue 3/17/20 12:00 PM Colorado @ San Jose
Fri 3/20/20 7:05 PM Tucson @ Colorado
Sat 3/21/20 7:05 PM Tucson @ Colorado
Wed 3/25/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ San Diego
Fri 3/27/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ Ontario
Sat 3/28/20 8:00 PM Colorado @ Bakersfield
Fri 4/3/20 6:00 PM Colorado @ Texas
Sat 4/4/20 6:00 PM Colorado @ San Antonio
Fri 4/10/20 7:05 PM San Diego @ Colorado
Sat 4/11/20 7:05 PM San Diego @ Colorado
Day Date Time (MT) Visiting Team   Home Team
View More