Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
2014 NHL Draft
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO
VENUE GAME TIMES

Monday April 16, 2012 - Monday April 23, 2012 - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Mon Apr 16, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - OTT (0)
Mon Apr 16, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - WSH (3)
Mon Apr 16, 2012
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (4) - SJS (3)
Tue Apr 17, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (4) - NJD (3)
Tue Apr 17, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - DET (1)
Tue Apr 17, 2012
Phoenix
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (3) - CHI (2) OT
Wed Apr 18, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - OTT (3) OT
Wed Apr 18, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (10) - PHI (3)
Wed Apr 18, 2012
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - LAK (1)
Thu Apr 19, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (0) - NJD (4)
Thu Apr 19, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - WSH (2)
Thu Apr 19, 2012
Phoenix
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (3) - CHI (2) OT
Thu Apr 19, 2012
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (2) - SJS (1)
Fri Apr 20, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (2) - PIT (3)
Fri Apr 20, 2012
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - NSH (2)
Sat Apr 21, 2012
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - BOS (3)
Sat Apr 21, 2012
6:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (0) - FLA (3)
Sat Apr 21, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - NYR (0)
Sat Apr 21, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (1) - STL (3)
Sat Apr 21, 2012
Phoenix
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - PHX (1) OT
Sun Apr 22, 2012
12:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (1) - PHI (5)
Sun Apr 22, 2012
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - WSH (3) OT
Sun Apr 22, 2012
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (2) - VAN (1) OT
Mon Apr 23, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - OTT (2)
Mon Apr 23, 2012
Phoenix
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (4) - CHI (0)
* If necessary.