SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Toronto Maple Leafs

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Mar 31, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA,SUN,TSN4
Wed Apr 1, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SN,MSG-B
Sat Apr 4, 2015
7:00 PM ET
CBC,NESN
Sun Apr 5, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA,CITY
Wed Apr 8, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SN,FS-O
Sat Apr 11, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Toronto Maple Leafs - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Wed Oct 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (4) - TOR (3)
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (5) - TOR (2)
Sun Oct 12, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (6) - NYR (3)
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - TOR (3) OT
Fri Oct 17, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (4) - TOR (1)
Sat Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - DET (1) OT
Tue Oct 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (5) - NYI (2)
Sat Oct 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - TOR (1)
Tue Oct 28, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (0) - TOR (4)
Fri Oct 31, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - CBJ (1)
Sat Nov 1, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - TOR (3)
Tue Nov 4, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - ARI (3)
Thu Nov 6, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - COL (4) S/O
Sat Nov 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - TOR (5)
Sun Nov 9, 2014
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (5) - OTT (3)
Wed Nov 12, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - TOR (6)
Fri Nov 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (2) - TOR (1)
Sat Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - BUF (6)
Tue Nov 18, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (9) - TOR (2)
Thu Nov 20, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - TOR (5)
Sat Nov 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - TOR (4)
Wed Nov 26, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - PIT (4) OT
Sat Nov 29, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - TOR (6)
Tue Dec 2, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (3) - TOR (5)
Thu Dec 4, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (5) - TOR (3)
Sat Dec 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - TOR (5)
Tue Dec 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - TOR (4)
Wed Dec 10, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - DET (1) S/O
Sat Dec 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - TOR (4)
Sun Dec 14, 2014
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - TOR (4) S/O
Tue Dec 16, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (2) - TOR (6)
Thu Dec 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - CAR (4)
Sat Dec 20, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (7) - TOR (4)
Sun Dec 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - CHI (4)
Tue Dec 23, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - DAL (0)
Sun Dec 28, 2014
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - FLA (6)
Mon Dec 29, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - TBL (3)
Wed Dec 31, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - BOS (3) S/O
Fri Jan 2, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - MIN (3)
Sat Jan 3, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - WPG (5)
Wed Jan 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (6) - TOR (2)
Fri Jan 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (2) - TOR (5)
Mon Jan 12, 2015
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - LAK (2)
Wed Jan 14, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - ANA (4)
Thu Jan 15, 2015
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - SJS (3)
Sat Jan 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - STL (3)
Mon Jan 19, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (4) - TOR (1)
Wed Jan 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - OTT (4)
Wed Jan 28, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - NJD (2) S/O
Thu Jan 29, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: ARI (3) - TOR (1)
Sat Jan 31, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - PHI (1)
Tue Feb 3, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - NSH (4)
Fri Feb 6, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - NJD (4)
Sat Feb 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (1) - TOR (5)
Tue Feb 10, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (5) - TOR (4)
Thu Feb 12, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - NYI (3)
Sat Feb 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - MTL (2) S/O
Tue Feb 17, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (3) - TOR (2)
Fri Feb 20, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - CAR (2)
Sat Feb 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (3) - TOR (4) OT
Thu Feb 26, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (2) - TOR (3)
Sat Feb 28, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - MTL (4)
Sun Mar 1, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - WSH (4)
Tue Mar 3, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - FLA (2)
Thu Mar 5, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - TBL (4)
Sat Mar 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (6) - TOR (1)
Mon Mar 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (4) - TOR (3) OT
Wed Mar 11, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (3) - TOR (4) S/O
Fri Mar 13, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - CGY (6)
Sat Mar 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - VAN (4)
Mon Mar 16, 2015
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - EDM (4)
Thu Mar 19, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (4) - TOR (1)
Sat Mar 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - OTT (5)
Mon Mar 23, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (2) - TOR (1)
Thu Mar 26, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (4) - TOR (1)
Sat Mar 28, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - TOR (4) OT