We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Toronto Maple Leafs

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Wed Oct 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
CBC,NHLN-US
Sun Oct 12, 2014
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,CITY TV,TVA Sports
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,TSN4
Fri Oct 17, 2014
7:30 PM ET
SNO
Sat Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
CBC,NHLN-US
Tue Oct 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TSN4
Wed Oct 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN
Sat Oct 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
CBC,NHLN-US,NESN
Tue Oct 28, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Fri Oct 31, 2014
7:00 PM ET
SNO,FS-O
Sat Nov 1, 2014
7:00 PM ET
CBC,NHLN-US
Tue Nov 4, 2014
9:00 PM ET
SNO
Thu Nov 6, 2014
9:00 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Nov 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Wed Nov 12, 2014
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN
Fri Nov 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,TSN4
Sat Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Tue Nov 18, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Thu Nov 20, 2014
7:30 PM ET
SUN,TSN4
Sat Nov 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Wed Nov 26, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN
Sat Nov 29, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Tue Dec 2, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Thu Dec 4, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Dec 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Tue Dec 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Wed Dec 10, 2014
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN
Sat Dec 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC,TVA Sports
Sun Dec 14, 2014
5:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SNO
Tue Dec 16, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,TSN4
Thu Dec 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Dec 20, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Sun Dec 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,CITY TV,TVA Sports
Tue Dec 23, 2014
7:00 PM ET
SNO
Sun Dec 28, 2014
5:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SNO,FS-F
Mon Dec 29, 2014
7:30 PM ET
SNO,SUN
Wed Dec 31, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN,NESN
Fri Jan 2, 2015
8:00 PM ET
SNO,FS-N
Sat Jan 3, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Wed Jan 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
SN
Fri Jan 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-O,TSN4
Mon Jan 12, 2015
10:30 PM ET
SNO
Wed Jan 14, 2015
10:00 PM ET
SNO
Thu Jan 15, 2015
10:30 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Jan 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC
Mon Jan 19, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Wed Jan 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN
Wed Jan 28, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SN
Thu Jan 29, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Jan 31, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Tue Feb 3, 2015
8:00 PM ET
TSN4
Fri Feb 6, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SNO
Sat Feb 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Tue Feb 10, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TSN4
Thu Feb 12, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Feb 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC,TVA Sports
Tue Feb 17, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-F,SNO
Fri Feb 20, 2015
7:00 PM ET
SNO
Sat Feb 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Thu Feb 26, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,TSN4
Sat Feb 28, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC,TVA Sports
Sun Mar 1, 2015
7:00 PM ET
CITY TV,TVA Sports
Tue Mar 3, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TSN4,FS-F
Thu Mar 5, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,SNO,SUN
Sat Mar 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC
Mon Mar 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SNO
Wed Mar 11, 2015
7:00 PM ET
SN
Fri Mar 13, 2015
8:00 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Mar 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC
Mon Mar 16, 2015
9:30 PM ET
SNO
Thu Mar 19, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,TSN4
Sat Mar 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA Sports 2
Mon Mar 23, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-N,TSN4
Thu Mar 26, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-F,TSN4
Sat Mar 28, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA Sports 2
Tue Mar 31, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,SUN,TSN4
Wed Apr 1, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SN
Sat Apr 4, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,NESN
Sun Apr 5, 2015
7:30 PM ET
CITY TV,TVA Sports
Wed Apr 8, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SN,FS-O
Sat Apr 11, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA Sports