We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - New York Islanders

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Fri Oct 10, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Thu Oct 16, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Sat Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Tue Oct 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TSN4
Thu Oct 23, 2014
7:00 PM ET
NESN
Sat Oct 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Tue Oct 28, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TSN3
Thu Oct 30, 2014
9:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 1, 2014
10:30 PM ET
Wed Nov 5, 2014
10:30 PM ET
Thu Nov 6, 2014
10:30 PM ET
Sat Nov 8, 2014
8:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports
Fri Nov 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-F
Sat Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,SUN
Tue Nov 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
SUN
Fri Nov 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN1
Sat Nov 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Mon Nov 24, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Wed Nov 26, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Fri Nov 28, 2014
5:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 29, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Tue Dec 2, 2014
7:00 PM ET
RDS,TSN5
Thu Dec 4, 2014
7:30 PM ET
RDS,TSN5
Sat Dec 6, 2014
1:00 PM ET
Tue Dec 9, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FS-N
Thu Dec 11, 2014
8:00 PM ET
Sat Dec 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC
Mon Dec 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Fri Dec 19, 2014
7:30 PM ET
SN
Sat Dec 20, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,SUN
Tue Dec 23, 2014
7:00 PM ET
RDS
Sat Dec 27, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 29, 2014
7:00 PM ET
Wed Dec 31, 2014
5:00 PM ET
TSN3
Fri Jan 2, 2015
9:00 PM ET
Sun Jan 4, 2015
9:30 PM ET
Tue Jan 6, 2015
10:00 PM ET
Fri Jan 9, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports 2
Sat Jan 10, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-O
Tue Jan 13, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Fri Jan 16, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports 2
Sat Jan 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA Sports
Mon Jan 19, 2015
1:00 PM ET
NHLN-US
Tue Jan 27, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SNE,SNO,SNP
Thu Jan 29, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN360,NESN
Sat Jan 31, 2015
2:00 PM ET
HNIC
Tue Feb 3, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-F
Thu Feb 5, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,SN360
Sat Feb 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NESN
Sun Feb 8, 2015
5:00 PM ET
Tue Feb 10, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Thu Feb 12, 2015
7:00 PM ET
TSN4
Sat Feb 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-O
Mon Feb 16, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US
Tue Feb 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Thu Feb 19, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Sat Feb 21, 2015
12:30 PM ET
Sun Feb 22, 2015
6:00 PM ET
CITY TV
Tue Feb 24, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Fri Feb 27, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Sat Feb 28, 2015
5:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 3, 2015
8:30 PM ET
Thu Mar 5, 2015
8:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-F
Mon Mar 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SNO
Tue Mar 10, 2015
7:00 PM ET
SN
Fri Mar 13, 2015
7:00 PM ET
RDS,TSN5
Sat Mar 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA Sports
Tue Mar 17, 2015
8:30 PM ET
Sat Mar 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 24, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-N
Thu Mar 26, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 28, 2015
1:00 PM ET
Sun Mar 29, 2015
5:00 PM ET
Thu Apr 2, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-O
Sat Apr 4, 2015
7:00 PM ET
Tue Apr 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
SN
Fri Apr 10, 2015
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,SN,TVA Sports 2
Sat Apr 11, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-O