Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Nashville Predators

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Dec 27, 2014
8:00 PM ET
CSN-PH,FS-TN
Mon Dec 29, 2014
8:30 PM ET
SN1,SNP,FS-TN,CSN-CH
Tue Dec 30, 2014
8:00 PM ET
TVA,FS-MW,FS-TN
Sat Jan 3, 2015
4:00 PM ET
SN,SPSO,FS-W
Sun Jan 4, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-TN,PRIME
Tue Jan 6, 2015
8:00 PM ET
SPSO,FS-TN
Thu Jan 8, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-SW,FS-TN
Sat Jan 10, 2015
2:00 PM ET
FS-TN,FS-N,FS-WI
Tue Jan 13, 2015
8:00 PM ET
SNP
Fri Jan 16, 2015
8:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,CSN-DC+,FS-TN
Sat Jan 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-TN,FS-D+
Tue Jan 20, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-TN,RDS,SNE
Tue Jan 27, 2015
8:00 PM ET
ALT,FS-TN
Thu Jan 29, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-TN,FS-MW
Fri Jan 30, 2015
9:00 PM ET
FS-TN,ALT
Sun Feb 1, 2015
2:00 PM ET
FS-TN,ROOT
Tue Feb 3, 2015
8:00 PM ET
TSN4,FS-TN
Thu Feb 5, 2015
8:00 PM ET
PRIME,FS-TN
Sat Feb 7, 2015
3:00 PM ET
MSG,FS-TN
Sun Feb 8, 2015
3:00 PM ET
FS-TN,FS-F
Tue Feb 10, 2015
8:00 PM ET
SUN
Thu Feb 12, 2015
8:00 PM ET
TSN3
Sat Feb 14, 2015
8:00 PM ET
MSG+ 2,FS-TN
Tue Feb 17, 2015
8:00 PM ET
CSN-CA,FS-TN
Thu Feb 19, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-TN,MSG+
Sat Feb 21, 2015
1:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,FS-TN,CSN-PH
Sun Feb 22, 2015
6:00 PM ET
FS-TN,MSG-B,BELL TV
Tue Feb 24, 2015
8:00 PM ET
TVA,ALT,FS-TN
Thu Feb 26, 2015
8:30 PM ET
NBCSN
Sat Feb 28, 2015
3:00 PM ET
FS-D,FS-TN
Mon Mar 2, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-TN,MSG
Tue Mar 3, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-TN,MSG
Thu Mar 5, 2015
8:00 PM ET
MSG+,FS-TN
Sat Mar 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,FS-TN
Mon Mar 9, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FS-TN,FS-A PLUS
Thu Mar 12, 2015
10:30 PM ET
FS-TN,CSN-CA
Sat Mar 14, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FS-TN,FS-W
Sun Mar 15, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-TN,PRIME
Tue Mar 17, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-N,FS-TN
Sat Mar 21, 2015
8:00 PM ET
MSG-B,BELL TV,FS-TN
Tue Mar 24, 2015
8:00 PM ET
RDS,SNE,FS-TN
Thu Mar 26, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-TN,SUN
Sat Mar 28, 2015
12:30 PM ET
FS-TN,CSN-DC
Sun Mar 29, 2015
5:00 PM ET
SNW,FS-TN
Tue Mar 31, 2015
8:00 PM ET
SNP,FS-TN
Sat Apr 4, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-SW+,FS-TN
Tue Apr 7, 2015
9:00 PM ET
SPSO,ALT
Thu Apr 9, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-N,FS-WI,FS-TN
Sat Apr 11, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-TN,TXA 21

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Nashville Predators - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 9, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - NSH (3)
Sat Oct 11, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (1) - NSH (4)
Tue Oct 14, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (3) - NSH (2) S/O
Fri Oct 17, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (2) - WPG (0)
Sat Oct 18, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (1) - CHI (2) OT
Tue Oct 21, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ARI (3) - NSH (4) S/O
Thu Oct 23, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - NSH (3)
Sat Oct 25, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (3) - NSH (0)
Wed Oct 29, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (4) - EDM (1)
Fri Oct 31, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - CGY (4)
Sun Nov 2, 2014
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - VAN (1)
Tue Nov 4, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (1) - WPG (3)
Thu Nov 6, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - DAL (2)
Sat Nov 8, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (2) - STL (1)
Tue Nov 11, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - NSH (3)
Thu Nov 13, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - STL (4)
Sat Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (1) - NSH (2)
Tue Nov 18, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (9) - TOR (2)
Thu Nov 20, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (2) - OTT (3)
Sat Nov 22, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (2) - NSH (3) S/O
Tue Nov 25, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - NSH (4) S/O
Thu Nov 27, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (0) - NSH (1) OT
Sat Nov 29, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (1) - NSH (2)
Tue Dec 2, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (1) - CAR (2)
Thu Dec 4, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (3) - NSH (4)
Sat Dec 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - NSH (1)
Tue Dec 9, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - COL (0)
Thu Dec 11, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (5) - ARI (1)
Sat Dec 13, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (0) - SJS (2)
Tue Dec 16, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - NSH (3) S/O
Sat Dec 20, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (6) - MIN (5) OT
Mon Dec 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (5) - CBJ (1)
Tue Dec 23, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - BOS (5)