We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - Detroit Red Wings

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports 2,NESN,FS-D
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
PRIME,FS-D
Wed Oct 15, 2014
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN1
Fri Oct 17, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-D,SNO
Sat Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
CBC,NHLN-US,FS-D
Tue Oct 21, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-D,RDS,SNE
Thu Oct 23, 2014
7:30 PM ET
SN360,TVA Sports 2,ROOT,FS-D
Sat Oct 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
SN360,FS-D,CSN-PH
Wed Oct 29, 2014
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN1
Fri Oct 31, 2014
7:30 PM ET
SNE,SNP,TVA Sports 2,FS-D
Sun Nov 2, 2014
5:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,FS-D,MSG-B
Tue Nov 4, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-D,RDS2,TSN5
Wed Nov 5, 2014
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN1
Fri Nov 7, 2014
7:30 PM ET
MSG PLUS,FS-D
Sun Nov 9, 2014
6:00 PM ET
SUN,FS-D+
Fri Nov 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
CSN-CH,FS-D
Sun Nov 16, 2014
7:00 PM ET
CITY TV,RDS,FS-D
Tue Nov 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FS-D,FS-O
Thu Nov 20, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FS-D,TSN3
Sat Nov 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,FS-D
Mon Nov 24, 2014
7:30 PM ET
RDS,TSN5,FS-D
Wed Nov 26, 2014
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN,TCN-PH,FS-D+
Fri Nov 28, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FS-D,MSG PLUS
Sun Nov 30, 2014
2:00 PM ET
CITY TV,TVA Sports,FS-D
Tue Dec 2, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-F,FS-D+
Thu Dec 4, 2014
7:30 PM ET
NHLN-US,FS-SW,FS-D
Sat Dec 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC,MSG,FS-D
Sun Dec 7, 2014
5:00 PM ET
FS-D+,FS-CR
Wed Dec 10, 2014
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN
Fri Dec 12, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-F,FS-D
Sat Dec 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,HNIC,TVA Sports,FS-D
Tue Dec 16, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FS-O,FS-D
Fri Dec 19, 2014
7:30 PM ET
SN1,MSG PLUS,FS-D
Sun Dec 21, 2014
6:00 PM ET
ALT,FS-D
Tue Dec 23, 2014
7:30 PM ET
MSG-B,FS-D
Sat Dec 27, 2014
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA Sports 2,FS-D
Mon Dec 29, 2014
7:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN1,SNP,FS-D,NESN
Wed Dec 31, 2014
7:30 PM ET
MSG PLUS,MSG PLUS 2,FS-D
Sat Jan 3, 2015
10:00 PM ET
HNIC,TVA Sports 2,FS-D
Tue Jan 6, 2015
9:30 PM ET
FS-D+,SNW
Wed Jan 7, 2015
9:30 PM ET
SN,FS-D+
Sat Jan 10, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,FS-D,CSN-DC
Tue Jan 13, 2015
7:00 PM ET
SN1,FS-D,MSG-B
Thu Jan 15, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-D,FS-MW
Sat Jan 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-D+
Sun Jan 18, 2015
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN
Tue Jan 20, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-N,FS-D
Tue Jan 27, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-D,FS-F
Thu Jan 29, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-D+,SUN
Sat Jan 31, 2015
2:00 PM ET
SN1,MSG PLUS,FS-D
Thu Feb 5, 2015
9:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports 2,FS-D
Sat Feb 7, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FS-D,FS-A
Wed Feb 11, 2015
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN1
Sat Feb 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,FS-D
Mon Feb 16, 2015
7:30 PM ET
RDS,SNE,FS-D
Wed Feb 18, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports
Sat Feb 21, 2015
8:00 PM ET
HNIC,FS-D,FS-SW
Mon Feb 23, 2015
10:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,SN1,FS-D,FS-W
Tue Feb 24, 2015
10:30 PM ET
SN,FS-D
Thu Feb 26, 2015
10:30 PM ET
SN360,FS-D,CSN-CA
Sat Feb 28, 2015
3:00 PM ET
FS-D
Wed Mar 4, 2015
8:00 PM ET
NBCSN,SN1
Fri Mar 6, 2015
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports 2,SNW,FS-D+
Sun Mar 8, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NBC,NBCSN,SN
Mon Mar 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SNW,FS-D
Thu Mar 12, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NHLN-US,FS-O,FS-D
Sat Mar 14, 2015
1:00 PM ET
FS-D,CSN-PH
Sun Mar 15, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NBC,NBCSN,SN
Thu Mar 19, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-D,FS-F
Fri Mar 20, 2015
7:30 PM ET
SN,TVA Sports 2,FS-D,SUN
Sun Mar 22, 2015
12:30 PM ET
NBC
Tue Mar 24, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-A,FS-D
Thu Mar 26, 2015
7:30 PM ET
CSN-CA,FS-D
Sat Mar 28, 2015
2:00 PM ET
HNIC,SUN,FS-D
Sun Mar 29, 2015
5:00 PM ET
FS-D+,MSG PLUS
Tue Mar 31, 2015
7:30 PM ET
RDS,TSN5,FS-D
Thu Apr 2, 2015
7:30 PM ET
NBCSN,TVA Sports,SN360,NESN,FS-D
Sat Apr 4, 2015
7:00 PM ET
HNIC,FS-D+,FS-N
Sun Apr 5, 2015
5:00 PM ET
CSN-DC,FS-D
Tue Apr 7, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-CR,FS-D
Thu Apr 9, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FS-D,RDS,SNE
Sat Apr 11, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FS-D,FS-CR