We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2013-2014 REGULAR SEASON - New York Rangers - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 3, 2013
Phoenix
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - PHX (4)
Mon Oct 7, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - LAK (1)
Tue Oct 8, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - SJS (9)
Thu Oct 10, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (0) - ANA (6)
Sat Oct 12, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - STL (5)
Wed Oct 16, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - WSH (0)
Sat Oct 19, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (0) - NJD (4)
Thu Oct 24, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - PHI (2)
Sat Oct 26, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - DET (2) OT
Mon Oct 28, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (2) - NYR (0)
Tue Oct 29, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - NYI (2)
Thu Oct 31, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (0) - NYR (2)
Sat Nov 2, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (1) - NYR (5)
Mon Nov 4, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (2) - NYR (1)
Wed Nov 6, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (1) - NYR (5)
Thu Nov 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - CBJ (2)
Sun Nov 10, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (3) - NYR (4)
Tue Nov 12, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (3) - NYR (2)
Sat Nov 16, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - MTL (0)
Sun Nov 17, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (1) - NYR (0)
Tue Nov 19, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - NYR (1)
Thu Nov 21, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - DAL (2)
Sat Nov 23, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - NSH (0)
Mon Nov 25, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (0) - TBL (5)
Wed Nov 27, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (5) - FLA (2)
Fri Nov 29, 2013
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - BOS (3)
Sat Nov 30, 2013
2:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - NYR (5)
Mon Dec 2, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (5) - NYR (2)
Thu Dec 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - BUF (1)
Sat Dec 7, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (4) - NYR (3) OT
Sun Dec 8, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - NYR (1)
Tue Dec 10, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (4) - NYR (1)
Thu Dec 12, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (4) - NYR (2)
Sun Dec 15, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (3) - NYR (4) S/O
Wed Dec 18, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (4) - NYR (3) S/O
Fri Dec 20, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (5) - NYR (3)
Sun Dec 22, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - NYR (4)
Mon Dec 23, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - NYR (2) S/O
Fri Dec 27, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - WSH (3)
Sun Dec 29, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - TBL (3)
Tue Dec 31, 2013
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - FLA (1) S/O
Fri Jan 3, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - PIT (5)
Sat Jan 4, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (7) - TOR (1)
Mon Jan 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (4) - NYR (3) S/O
Wed Jan 8, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - CHI (2)
Fri Jan 10, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (2) - NYR (3)
Sun Jan 12, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (1) - NYR (4)
Tue Jan 14, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - NYR (1)
Thu Jan 16, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (0) - NYR (1)
Sat Jan 18, 2014
2:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - OTT (1)
Sun Jan 19, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - NYR (4)
Tue Jan 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (5) - NYR (3)
Thu Jan 23, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (2) - NYR (1)
Coors Light NHL Stadium Series
Sun Jan 26, 2014
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (7) - NJD (3)
Coors Light NHL Stadium Series
Wed Jan 29, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - NYI (1)
Fri Jan 31, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (1) - NYR (4)
Tue Feb 4, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (1) - NYR (5)
Thu Feb 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - NYR (1)
Fri Feb 7, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - PIT (3) S/O
Thu Feb 27, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - NYR (2)
Sat Mar 1, 2014
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - PHI (4)
Sun Mar 2, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (6) - NYR (3)
Wed Mar 5, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - NYR (2) OT
Fri Mar 7, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - CAR (2)
Sun Mar 9, 2014
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (0) - NYR (3)
Tue Mar 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - CAR (3)
Thu Mar 13, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - MIN (2)
Fri Mar 14, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - WPG (2)
Sun Mar 16, 2014
4:00 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (1) - NYR (0)
Tue Mar 18, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (8) - OTT (4)
Fri Mar 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - CBJ (1)
Sat Mar 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - NJD (0)
Mon Mar 24, 2014
Phoenix
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (3) - NYR (4) OT
Wed Mar 26, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (1) - NYR (3)
Fri Mar 28, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - CGY (4)
Sun Mar 30, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (5) - EDM (0)
Tue Apr 1, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - VAN (1)
Thu Apr 3, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - COL (3) S/O
Sat Apr 5, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - NYR (2)
Tue Apr 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (1) - NYR (4)
Thu Apr 10, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (1) - NYR (2)
Sat Apr 12, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (0) - MTL (1) OT