We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2012-2013 REGULAR SEASON - Vancouver Canucks - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Jan 19, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (7) - VAN (3)
Sun Jan 20, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (3) - VAN (2) S/O
Wed Jan 23, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - VAN (3) S/O
Fri Jan 25, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (5) - ANA (0)
Sun Jan 27, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - SJS (4)
Mon Jan 28, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - LAK (3) S/O
Wed Jan 30, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (0) - VAN (3)
Fri Feb 1, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - VAN (2) S/O
Mon Feb 4, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - EDM (2) OT
Thu Feb 7, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - MIN (1)
Sat Feb 9, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - VAN (5)
Tue Feb 12, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - VAN (2)
Fri Feb 15, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (4) - VAN (3)
Sun Feb 17, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (4) - VAN (3) S/O
Tue Feb 19, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - CHI (4) S/O
Thu Feb 21, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - DAL (3)
Fri Feb 22, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - NSH (0)
Sun Feb 24, 2013
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - DET (8)
Tue Feb 26, 2013
Phoenix
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (4) - VAN (2)
Sat Mar 2, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (2) - VAN (5)
Sun Mar 3, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - CGY (4)
Tue Mar 5, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (3) - VAN (2) S/O
Thu Mar 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - CBJ (2) OT
Sun Mar 10, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - MIN (4)
Tue Mar 12, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - CBJ (1) S/O
Thu Mar 14, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (4) - VAN (7)
Sat Mar 16, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (5) - VAN (2)
Mon Mar 18, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (3) - VAN (1)
Tue Mar 19, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (2) - VAN (3)
Thu Mar 21, 2013
Phoenix
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - PHX (1)
Sat Mar 23, 2013
4:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - LAK (0)
Sun Mar 24, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - COL (2)
Tue Mar 26, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (0) - VAN (1) S/O
Thu Mar 28, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (1) - VAN (4)
Sat Mar 30, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (0) - EDM (4)
Mon Apr 1, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - SJS (3)
Thu Apr 4, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (0) - VAN (4)
Sat Apr 6, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - VAN (5)
Mon Apr 8, 2013
Phoenix
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (0) - VAN (2)
Wed Apr 10, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - CGY (1)
Sat Apr 13, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - COL (4)
Mon Apr 15, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (5) - NSH (2)
Tue Apr 16, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - STL (2) S/O
Thu Apr 18, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - DAL (5)
Sat Apr 20, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - VAN (2) S/O
Mon Apr 22, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - VAN (3)
Thu Apr 25, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - VAN (1)
Sat Apr 27, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - EDM (7)