We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2012-2013 REGULAR SEASON - Boston Bruins - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Jan 19, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - BOS (3)
Mon Jan 21, 2013
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (1) - BOS (2) S/O
Wed Jan 23, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (3) - NYR (4) OT
Fri Jan 25, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (2) - BOS (4)
Mon Jan 28, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (5) - CAR (3)
Tue Jan 29, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (1) - BOS (2) S/O
Thu Jan 31, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (7) - BOS (4)
Sat Feb 2, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - TOR (0)
Wed Feb 6, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - MTL (1)
Sun Feb 10, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (3) - BUF (1)
Tue Feb 12, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - BOS (3) S/O
Fri Feb 15, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - BUF (4)
Sun Feb 17, 2013
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (3) - WPG (2)
Thu Feb 21, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - TBL (2)
Sun Feb 24, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - FLA (1)
Tue Feb 26, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - NYI (1)
Thu Feb 28, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (1) - BOS (2) OT
Sat Mar 2, 2013
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - BOS (3)
Sun Mar 3, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (4) - BOS (3)
Tue Mar 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (3) - WSH (4) OT
Thu Mar 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - BOS (4)
Sat Mar 9, 2013
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (0) - BOS (3)
Mon Mar 11, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (3) - OTT (2) S/O
Tue Mar 12, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - PIT (3)
Thu Mar 14, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (1) - BOS (4)
Sat Mar 16, 2013
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - BOS (4)
Sun Mar 17, 2013
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - PIT (2)
Tue Mar 19, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - WPG (3)
Thu Mar 21, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - OTT (1)
Sat Mar 23, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - TOR (3)
Mon Mar 25, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - BOS (3) S/O
Wed Mar 27, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (6) - BOS (5) S/O
Sat Mar 30, 2013
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - PHI (3)
Sun Mar 31, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - BUF (0)
Tue Apr 2, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - BOS (3)
Thu Apr 4, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (0) - BOS (1)
Sat Apr 6, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - MTL (2)
Mon Apr 8, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (2) - BOS (6)
Wed Apr 10, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (5) - NJD (4)
Thu Apr 11, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (2) - BOS (1)
Sat Apr 13, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - CAR (4)
Wed Apr 17, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (3) - BOS (2) S/O
Sat Apr 20, 2013
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (3) - BOS (2)
Sun Apr 21, 2013
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (0) - BOS (3)
Tue Apr 23, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - PHI (5)
Thu Apr 25, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (0) - BOS (2)
Sat Apr 27, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - WSH (3) OT
Sun Apr 28, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (4) - BOS (2)