Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2011-2012 REGULAR SEASON - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Premiere (Stockholm, Se)
Fri Oct 7, 2011
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - LAK (3) OT
Premiere (Stockholm, Se)
Sat Oct 8, 2011
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - ANA (2) S/O
Tue Oct 11, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (3) - OTT (4) S/O
Wed Oct 12, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - PHI (5)
Thu Oct 13, 2011
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (3) - CHI (4)
Tue Oct 18, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (3) - MTL (1)
Tue Oct 18, 2011
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - VAN (0)
Wed Oct 19, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (3) - TOR (4) S/O
Thu Oct 20, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - BOS (6)
Thu Oct 20, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - CGY (2) OT
Tue Oct 25, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - CAR (2) S/O
Wed Oct 26, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (1) - MTL (5)
Thu Oct 27, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - NYR (2)
Thu Oct 27, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - EDM (2)
Tue Nov 1, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - BOS (5)
Tue Nov 1, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (5) - CGY (1)
Wed Nov 2, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (5) - NJD (3)
Wed Nov 9, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - OTT (2)
Thu Nov 10, 2011
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - STL (2) S/O
Wed Nov 16, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (0) - MTL (4)
Wed Nov 23, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (3) - DET (5)
Fri Nov 25, 2011
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (3) - BOS (2) S/O
Tue Nov 29, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (0) - CGY (1)
Wed Nov 30, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (6) - TOR (3)
Wed Nov 30, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (3) - EDM (2) S/O
Wed Dec 7, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (5) - OTT (3)
Wed Dec 7, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (5) - EDM (3)
Fri Dec 9, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: COL (1) - EDM (4)
Wed Dec 14, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (5) - OTT (2)
Thu Dec 15, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (4) - MTL (3)
Fri Dec 16, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - BUF (5)
Tue Dec 20, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (1) - OTT (4)
Wed Dec 21, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - CHI (5)
Wed Dec 21, 2011
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (2) - VAN (4)
Thu Dec 22, 2011
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (2) - CGY (3)
Fri Dec 23, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (5) - NYI (3)
Wed Dec 28, 2011
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - SJS (2) OT
Wed Jan 4, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (3) - MTL (7)
Wed Jan 11, 2012
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (2) - EDM (1) OT
Thu Jan 12, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - BOS (2)
Fri Jan 13, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - BUF (3)
Wed Jan 18, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (3) - MTL (0)
Thu Jan 19, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - TOR (4)
Mon Jan 23, 2012
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (1) - EDM (2) S/O
Wed Jan 25, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (2) - MTL (7)
Tue Jan 31, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - PIT (5) S/O
Tue Jan 31, 2012
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - VAN (3) OT
Wed Feb 1, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (0) - TOR (1)
Thu Feb 2, 2012
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (4) - EDM (8)
Fri Feb 3, 2012
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - CGY (3)
Wed Feb 8, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - DET (4)
Wed Feb 8, 2012
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (4) - SJS (3)
Thu Feb 9, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - PHI (4)
Wed Feb 15, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - MTL (3) S/O
Thu Feb 16, 2012
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - DAL (3) OT
Fri Feb 17, 2012
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - WPG (4)
Wed Feb 22, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - OTT (5)
Thu Feb 23, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (2) - TOR (1)
Fri Feb 24, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - WSH (4)
Mon Feb 27, 2012
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (3) - CGY (1)
Wed Feb 29, 2012
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - CHI (5)
Fri Mar 2, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - OTT (1)
Fri Mar 2, 2012
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (3) - EDM (1)
Wed Mar 7, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - PIT (3)
Sun Mar 11, 2012
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - PIT (5)
Mon Mar 12, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (2) - BUF (3) OT
Mon Mar 12, 2012
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (3) - EDM (2)
Tue Mar 13, 2012
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (2) - CGY (3) OT
Wed Mar 14, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - MTL (3) S/O
Wed Mar 21, 2012
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - CHI (2) OT
Mon Mar 26, 2012
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (0) - VAN (1)
Wed Mar 28, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - WPG (2)
Thu Mar 29, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (7) - TOR (1)
Fri Mar 30, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - NYR (4)
Fri Mar 30, 2012
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (2) - VAN (5)
Tue Apr 3, 2012
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (4) - VAN (5) S/O
Wed Apr 4, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - MTL (5)