Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Mar 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
CBC,NHLN-US,FS-MW
Sat Mar 7, 2015
10:00 PM ET
CBC,CSN-CA
Sat Mar 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
CBC
Sat Mar 14, 2015
10:00 PM ET
CBC,TVA2,ALT

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (5) - TOR (2)
Sat Oct 11, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (4) - VAN (5) S/O
Sat Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - DET (1) OT
Sat Oct 18, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - VAN (2)
Sat Oct 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - TOR (1)
Sat Oct 25, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (3) - CGY (1)
Sat Nov 1, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - TOR (3)
Sat Nov 1, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - EDM (2)
Sat Nov 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - TOR (5)
Sat Nov 8, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - LAK (5)
Sat Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - BUF (6)
Sat Nov 15, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - CGY (4)
Sat Nov 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - TOR (4)
Sat Nov 22, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (7) - EDM (1)
Sat Nov 29, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - TOR (6)
Sat Nov 29, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (3) - ARI (0)
Sat Dec 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - TOR (5)
Sat Dec 6, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (3) - CGY (2)
Sat Dec 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - TOR (4)
Sat Dec 13, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (5) - VAN (1)
Sat Dec 20, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (7) - TOR (4)
Sat Dec 20, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - VAN (3) OT
Sat Dec 27, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (3) - OTT (2) OT
Sat Dec 27, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (1) - CGY (4)
Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic
Thu Jan 1, 2015
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - WSH (3)
Sat Jan 3, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - WPG (5)
Sat Jan 3, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - VAN (4)
Sat Jan 10, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (2) - MTL (1) OT
Sat Jan 10, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - VAN (0)
Sat Jan 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - STL (3)
Sat Jan 17, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (4) - SJS (3) OT
NHL All-Star Game (Columbus)
Sun Jan 25, 2015
 Team Toews
 Team Foligno
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: WHT (17) - BLK (12)
Sat Jan 31, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - PHI (1)
Sat Jan 31, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - CGY (4)
Sat Feb 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (1) - TOR (5)
Sat Feb 7, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (0) - VAN (5)
Sat Feb 14, 2015
2:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - OTT (7)
Sat Feb 14, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - MTL (2) S/O
Sat Feb 14, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - CGY (3)
Sat Feb 21, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (3) - TOR (4) OT
Coors Light NHL Stadium Series
Sat Feb 21, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (2) - SJS (1)
Sat Feb 28, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - MTL (4)
Sat Feb 28, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (2) - EDM (1)