SHARE
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO
VENUE GAME TIMES
FILTER BY:  GO

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Mon May 4, 2015
7:30 PM ET
CBC,TVA,NBCSN
Tue May 5, 2015
8:00 PM ET
CBC,TVA,NBCSN
Wed May 6, 2015
7:00 PM ET
CBC,USA,TVA
Thu May 7, 2015
7:00 PM ET
CBC,TVA,NBCSN
Sat May 9, 2015
TBD * CBC,TVA
Tue May 12, 2015
TBD * CBC,TVA
Thu May 14, 2015
TBD * CBC,TVA

2014-2015 PLAYOFFS - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Wed Apr 15, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - MTL (4)
Wed Apr 15, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - VAN (1)
Thu Apr 16, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (1) - NYR (2)
Fri Apr 17, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - MTL (3) OT
Fri Apr 17, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - VAN (4)
Sat Apr 18, 2015
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (1) - TBL (5)
Sat Apr 18, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (4) - NYR (3)
Sun Apr 19, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (2) - OTT (1) OT
Sun Apr 19, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - CGY (4)
Mon Apr 20, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - PIT (1)
Tue Apr 21, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - CGY (3)
Wed Apr 22, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (0) - OTT (1)
Thu Apr 23, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - DET (2) OT
Thu Apr 23, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - VAN (2)
Fri Apr 24, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (5) - MTL (1)
Sat Apr 25, 2015
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: DET (4) - TBL (0)
Sat Apr 25, 2015
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - CGY (7)
Sun Apr 26, 2015
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (2) - OTT (0)
Mon Apr 27, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (5) - DET (2)
Wed Apr 29, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (0) - TBL (2)
Thu Apr 30, 2015
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - NYR (1)
Fri May 1, 2015
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - MTL (1) OT
Sun May 3, 2015
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (6) - MTL (2)
Sun May 3, 2015
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - CHI (4)
* If necessary.