Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2014 - St. Louis Blues - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 2, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - STL (4)
Sat Oct 4, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (4) - MIN (5) OT
End of Pre-season
Thu Oct 9, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - STL (2)
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - STL (4)
Thu Oct 16, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (0) - LAK (1) S/O
Sat Oct 18, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (6) - ARI (1)
Sun Oct 19, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (0) - ANA (3)
Thu Oct 23, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - STL (1)
Sat Oct 25, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - STL (3)
Tue Oct 28, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (4) - DAL (3) OT
Thu Oct 30, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (0) - STL (2)
* PRE-SEASON GAMES LISTED IN ITALIC