We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2014 - St. Louis Blues - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Apr 1, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (0) - STL (1) S/O
Thu Apr 3, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (1) - STL (2)
Sat Apr 5, 2014
2:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (4) - STL (0)
Sun Apr 6, 2014
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (2) - CHI (4)
Tue Apr 8, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - STL (1)
Thu Apr 10, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (2) - MIN (4)
Fri Apr 11, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (0) - DAL (3)
Sun Apr 13, 2014
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (3) - STL (0)
Start of Playoffs
Thu Apr 17, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - STL (4) OT
Sat Apr 19, 2014
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - STL (4) OT
Mon Apr 21, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (0) - CHI (2)
Wed Apr 23, 2014
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (3) - CHI (4) OT
Fri Apr 25, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - STL (2) OT
Sun Apr 27, 2014
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (1) - CHI (5)
* If necessary.