We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2014 - Chicago Blackhawks - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Apr 3, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (2) - CHI (3) S/O
Fri Apr 4, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (4) - CBJ (3)
Sun Apr 6, 2014
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (2) - CHI (4)
Wed Apr 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (2) - CHI (3) OT
Fri Apr 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (0) - WSH (4)
Sat Apr 12, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (5) - NSH (7)
Start of Playoffs
Thu Apr 17, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - STL (4) OT
Sat Apr 19, 2014
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - STL (4) OT
Mon Apr 21, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (0) - CHI (2)
Wed Apr 23, 2014
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (3) - CHI (4) OT
Fri Apr 25, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - STL (2) OT
Sun Apr 27, 2014
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: STL (1) - CHI (5)
* If necessary.