We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2014 - Anaheim Ducks - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Wed Apr 2, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - ANA (3)
Fri Apr 4, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (5) - ANA (2)
Sun Apr 6, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (2) - EDM (4)
Mon Apr 7, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - VAN (0)
Wed Apr 9, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (2) - ANA (5)
Sat Apr 12, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (4) - LAK (3) S/O
Sun Apr 13, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - ANA (3) OT
Start of Playoffs
Wed Apr 16, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (3) - ANA (4)
Fri Apr 18, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (2) - ANA (3)
Mon Apr 21, 2014
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (0) - DAL (3)
Wed Apr 23, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (2) - DAL (4)
Fri Apr 25, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (2) - ANA (6)
Sun Apr 27, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (5) - DAL (4) OT
* If necessary.