We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2014 - Tampa Bay Lightning - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Apr 1, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - TBL (3)
Thu Apr 3, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (4) - TBL (1)
Sat Apr 5, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (5) - TBL (2)
Tue Apr 8, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (0) - TBL (3)
Thu Apr 10, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (2) - TBL (4)
Fri Apr 11, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (2) - TBL (3)
Sun Apr 13, 2014
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (1) - WSH (0) S/O
Start of Playoffs
Wed Apr 16, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (5) - TBL (4) OT
Fri Apr 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (4) - TBL (1)
Sun Apr 20, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - MTL (3)
Tue Apr 22, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - MTL (4)
* If necessary.