Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
2014 NHL Draft
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

March 2014 - Los Angeles Kings - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Mar 1, 2014
4:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (1) - LAK (3)
Mon Mar 3, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - LAK (2)
Thu Mar 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - WPG (1)
Sun Mar 9, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (4) - EDM (2)
Mon Mar 10, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - CGY (2)
Thu Mar 13, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - LAK (2)
Sat Mar 15, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (2) - LAK (1)
Mon Mar 17, 2014
Phoenix
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (4) - LAK (3)
Thu Mar 20, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - LAK (2) S/O
Sat Mar 22, 2014
4:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (0) - LAK (4)
Mon Mar 24, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - PHI (2)
Tue Mar 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (5) - WSH (4) S/O
Thu Mar 27, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - PIT (2)
Sat Mar 29, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (2) - LAK (4)
Mon Mar 31, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (3) - LAK (2)