We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

January 2014 - Tampa Bay Lightning - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Wed Jan 1, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - VAN (2)
Fri Jan 3, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - CGY (0)
Sun Jan 5, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - EDM (5)
Tue Jan 7, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (4) - WPG (2)
Thu Jan 9, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - TBL (3)
Sat Jan 11, 2014
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (6) - PHI (3)
Mon Jan 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - CBJ (3)
Tue Jan 14, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - NYR (1)
Thu Jan 16, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (2) - TBL (1) S/O
Sat Jan 18, 2014
2:00 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (5) - TBL (4)
Sun Jan 19, 2014
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (5) - CAR (3)
Thu Jan 23, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - TBL (4) S/O
Sat Jan 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - TBL (5)
Tue Jan 28, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - TOR (3)
Thu Jan 30, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (3) - OTT (5)