Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

January 2014 - Columbus Blue Jackets - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Jan 2, 2014
Phoenix
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (2) - PHX (0)
Sat Jan 4, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (2) - STL (6)
Mon Jan 6, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (4) - NYR (3) S/O
Fri Jan 10, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (0) - CBJ (3)
Sat Jan 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (6) - WPG (3)
Mon Jan 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (2) - CBJ (3)
Fri Jan 17, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - CBJ (5)
Sat Jan 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (4) - BUF (3) S/O
Tue Jan 21, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - CBJ (5)
Thu Jan 23, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (2) - CBJ (5)
Sat Jan 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (5) - CBJ (2)
Mon Jan 27, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (2) - CAR (3)
Tue Jan 28, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - CBJ (2)
Thu Jan 30, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - CBJ (5)