We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

December 2013 - Philadelphia Flyers - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Mon Dec 2, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (0) - MIN (2)
Wed Dec 4, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (6) - DET (3)
Sat Dec 7, 2013
2:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (1) - DAL (5)
Mon Dec 9, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (4) - OTT (5) S/O
Wed Dec 11, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (2) - CHI (7)
Thu Dec 12, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - PHI (2)
Sun Dec 15, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (4) - WSH (5) S/O
Tue Dec 17, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - PHI (5)
Thu Dec 19, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (4) - PHI (5)
Sat Dec 21, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (3) - CBJ (6)
Mon Dec 23, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - PHI (4)
Sat Dec 28, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (4) - EDM (3) S/O
Mon Dec 30, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (4) - VAN (3) S/O
Tue Dec 31, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (4) - CGY (1)