We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

December 2013 - Anaheim Ducks - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Dec 3, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - ANA (2) S/O
Fri Dec 6, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - CHI (2) S/O
Sat Dec 7, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (5) - STL (2)
Mon Dec 9, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (2) - ANA (5)
Wed Dec 11, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - ANA (2)
Sun Dec 15, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - ANA (3)
Tue Dec 17, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (5) - DET (2)
Fri Dec 20, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - NJD (2) OT
Sat Dec 21, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (5) - NYI (3)
Mon Dec 23, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - WSH (2)
Sat Dec 28, 2013
Phoenix
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (2) - ANA (3) OT
Sun Dec 29, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (1) - SJS (3)
Tue Dec 31, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (3) - ANA (6)