Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
2014 NHL Draft
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

December 2013 - Washington Capitals - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Dec 3, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (4) - WSH (1)
Sat Dec 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (2) - WSH (5)
Sun Dec 8, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - NYR (1)
Tue Dec 10, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (5) - WSH (6) S/O
Fri Dec 13, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - FLA (3) S/O
Sun Dec 15, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (4) - WSH (5) S/O
Tue Dec 17, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - PHI (5)
Fri Dec 20, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - CAR (2)
Sat Dec 21, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (5) - WSH (4) OT
Mon Dec 23, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - WSH (2)
Fri Dec 27, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - WSH (3)
Sun Dec 29, 2013
5:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - BUF (2) S/O
Mon Dec 30, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - OTT (3)