We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2013 - Edmonton Oilers - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Oct 1, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (5) - EDM (4)
Sat Oct 5, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - VAN (6)
Mon Oct 7, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (4) - EDM (5) S/O
Thu Oct 10, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (4) - EDM (1)
Sat Oct 12, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (5) - TOR (6) OT
Mon Oct 14, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - WSH (4)
Tue Oct 15, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - PIT (3)
Thu Oct 17, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - NYI (3)
Sat Oct 19, 2013
2:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (3) - OTT (1)
Tue Oct 22, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (4) - MTL (3)
Thu Oct 24, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - EDM (1)
Sat Oct 26, 2013
Phoenix
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (4) - PHX (5)
Sun Oct 27, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (1) - LAK (2) S/O
Tue Oct 29, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - EDM (0)