We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2013 - New York Islanders - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Fri Oct 4, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (4) - NJD (3) S/O
Sat Oct 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CBJ (3) - NYI (2) S/O
Tue Oct 8, 2013
Phoenix
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (1) - NYI (6)
Fri Oct 11, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (2) - CHI (3)
Sat Oct 12, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (2) - NSH (3)
Tue Oct 15, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (4) - NYI (3) S/O
Thu Oct 17, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (2) - NYI (3)
Sat Oct 19, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (4) - NYI (3)
Tue Oct 22, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (5) - NYI (4) OT
Fri Oct 25, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (4) - PIT (3)
Sat Oct 26, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (5) - NYI (2)
Tue Oct 29, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - NYI (2)