We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2013 - New Jersey Devils - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 3, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (0) - PIT (3)
Fri Oct 4, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYI (4) - NJD (3) S/O
Mon Oct 7, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (4) - EDM (5) S/O
Tue Oct 8, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (2) - VAN (3) OT
Fri Oct 11, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (2) - CGY (3)
Sun Oct 13, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (0) - WPG (3)
Thu Oct 17, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (2) - OTT (5)
Sat Oct 19, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (0) - NJD (4)
Tue Oct 22, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (1) - CBJ (4)
Thu Oct 24, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - NJD (2) S/O
Sat Oct 26, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (4) - BOS (3)
Tue Oct 29, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TBL (1) - NJD (2)