Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

May 2013 - Ottawa Senators - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu May 2, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (4) - MTL (2)
Fri May 3, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (1) - MTL (3)
Sun May 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (1) - OTT (6)
Tue May 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (2) - OTT (3) OT
Thu May 9, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (6) - MTL (1)
Tue May 14, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (1) - PIT (4)
Fri May 17, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (3) - PIT (4)
Sun May 19, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (1) - OTT (2) OT
Wed May 22, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (7) - OTT (3)
Fri May 24, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - PIT (6)
* If necessary.