We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

May 2013 - Boston Bruins - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Wed May 1, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - BOS (4)
Sat May 4, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - BOS (2)
Mon May 6, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (5) - TOR (2)
Wed May 8, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (4) - TOR (3) OT
Fri May 10, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - BOS (1)
Sun May 12, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - TOR (2)
Mon May 13, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - BOS (5) OT
Thu May 16, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - BOS (3) OT
Sun May 19, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - BOS (5)
Tue May 21, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (2) - NYR (1)
Thu May 23, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (3) - NYR (4) OT
Sat May 25, 2013
5:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - BOS (3)
* If necessary.