Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2013 - Chicago Blackhawks - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Mon Apr 1, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (2) - CHI (3) S/O
Thu Apr 4, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: STL (4) - CHI (3) S/O
Sat Apr 6, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - NSH (0)
Sun Apr 7, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - CHI (5)
Tue Apr 9, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - MIN (0)
Fri Apr 12, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (2) - CHI (3) S/O
Sun Apr 14, 2013
12:30 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (2) - STL (0)
Mon Apr 15, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (2) - CHI (5)
Fri Apr 19, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (4) - CHI (5) OT
Sat Apr 20, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (3) - CHI (2) S/O
Mon Apr 22, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - VAN (3)
Wed Apr 24, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (4) - EDM (1)
Fri Apr 26, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - CHI (3)
Sat Apr 27, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (1) - STL (3)
Start of Playoffs
Tue Apr 30, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (1) - CHI (2) OT
* If necessary.