We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2013 - Calgary Flames - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Mon Apr 1, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - EDM (4)
Wed Apr 3, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (8) - CGY (2)
Fri Apr 5, 2013
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - SJS (2)
Sat Apr 6, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - VAN (5)
Mon Apr 8, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (3) - COL (1)
Wed Apr 10, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - CGY (1)
Fri Apr 12, 2013
Phoenix
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHX (2) - CGY (3) OT
Sat Apr 13, 2013
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (4) - EDM (1)
Mon Apr 15, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (4) - CGY (3)
Wed Apr 17, 2013
9:30 PM ET
FINAL: DET (2) - CGY (3)
Fri Apr 19, 2013
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (1) - CGY (3)
Sun Apr 21, 2013
6:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (4) - MIN (1)
Tue Apr 23, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (3) - NSH (4)
Thu Apr 25, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - STL (4)
Fri Apr 26, 2013
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - CHI (3)