We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2013 - New York Rangers - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Mon Apr 1, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (2) - NYR (4)
Wed Apr 3, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (1) - NYR (6)
Fri Apr 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - PIT (2) S/O
Sat Apr 6, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - CAR (1)
Mon Apr 8, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (3) - TOR (4)
Wed Apr 10, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - NYR (3) S/O
Sat Apr 13, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - NYI (0) OT
Tue Apr 16, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - PHI (4)
Thu Apr 18, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (1) - NYR (6)
Fri Apr 19, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (8) - BUF (4)
Sun Apr 21, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (1) - NYR (4)
Tue Apr 23, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (2) - FLA (3)
Thu Apr 25, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (4) - CAR (3) OT
Sat Apr 27, 2013
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (0) - NYR (4)