Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
2014 NHL Draft
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

February 2013 - Toronto Maple Leafs - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Feb 2, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BOS (1) - TOR (0)
Mon Feb 4, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (4) - TOR (1)
Tue Feb 5, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - WSH (2)
Thu Feb 7, 2013
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - WPG (2)
Sat Feb 9, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (6) - MTL (0)
Mon Feb 11, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (2) - TOR (5)
Thu Feb 14, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (1) - CAR (3)
Sat Feb 16, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (0) - TOR (3)
Mon Feb 18, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - FLA (0)
Tue Feb 19, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - TBL (4)
Thu Feb 21, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (1) - TOR (3)
Sat Feb 23, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - OTT (3)
Mon Feb 25, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (4) - PHI (2)
Wed Feb 27, 2013
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: MTL (5) - TOR (2)
Thu Feb 28, 2013
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (5) - NYI (4) OT