We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2012 - Florida Panthers - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sun Apr 1, 2012
4:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (1) - DET (2) S/O
Tue Apr 3, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WPG (5) - FLA (4) OT
Thu Apr 5, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (2) - WSH (4)
Sat Apr 7, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (1) - FLA (4)
Start of Playoffs
Fri Apr 13, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (3) - FLA (2)
Sun Apr 15, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (2) - FLA (4)
Tue Apr 17, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (4) - NJD (3)
Thu Apr 19, 2012
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (0) - NJD (4)
Sat Apr 21, 2012
6:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (0) - FLA (3)
Tue Apr 24, 2012
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (2) - NJD (3) OT
Thu Apr 26, 2012
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: NJD (3) - FLA (2) OT
* If necessary.