Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

December 2011 - Washington Capitals - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Dec 1, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PIT (2) - WSH (1)
Sat Dec 3, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: OTT (2) - WSH (3) OT
Mon Dec 5, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - FLA (5)
Wed Dec 7, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (5) - OTT (3)
Fri Dec 9, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (2) - WSH (4)
Tue Dec 13, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (5) - WSH (1)
Thu Dec 15, 2011
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - WPG (0)
Sat Dec 17, 2011
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (1) - COL (2)
Tue Dec 20, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (1) - WSH (4)
Fri Dec 23, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (3) - NJD (4) S/O
Mon Dec 26, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (2) - BUF (4)
Wed Dec 28, 2011
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: NYR (1) - WSH (4)
Fri Dec 30, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: BUF (1) - WSH (3)
Sat Dec 31, 2011
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (4) - CBJ (2)