Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2014 - Colorado Avalanche

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sun Oct 26, 2014
3:00 PM ET
ALT,TSN3
Tue Oct 28, 2014
9:00 PM ET
CSN-CA,ALT
Thu Oct 30, 2014
9:00 PM ET
MSG PLUS,ALT

October 2014 - Colorado Avalanche - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
(Colorado Springs, Co)
Thu Oct 2, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (2) - COL (1) S/O
(Las Vegas, Nv)
Sat Oct 4, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (3) - LAK (2) S/O
End of Pre-season
Thu Oct 9, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (0) - MIN (5)
Sat Oct 11, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: MIN (3) - COL (0)
Mon Oct 13, 2014
1:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - BOS (1)
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - TOR (3) OT
Thu Oct 16, 2014
7:30 PM ET
FINAL: COL (3) - OTT (5)
Sat Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - MTL (3)
Tue Oct 21, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: FLA (4) - COL (3) OT
Fri Oct 24, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - COL (7)
* PRE-SEASON GAMES LISTED IN ITALIC