Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
 
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

November 2014 - Colorado Avalanche

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9:00 PM ET
TXA 21,ALT

November 2014 - Colorado Avalanche - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Sat Nov 1, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (2) - STL (3) S/O
Sun Nov 2, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: ANA (3) - COL (2)
Tue Nov 4, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (5) - COL (2)
Thu Nov 6, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: TOR (3) - COL (4) S/O
Sat Nov 8, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (3) - PHI (4)
Tue Nov 11, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (0) - NYI (6)
Thu Nov 13, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (4) - NYR (3) S/O
Sat Nov 15, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (3) - NJD (2)
Thu Nov 20, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: WSH (3) - COL (2)
Sat Nov 22, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: CAR (3) - COL (4)
Tue Nov 25, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (4) - ARI (3) OT
Wed Nov 26, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - COL (2)