Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2014 - Dallas Stars

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Fri Oct 24, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FS-SW,MSG PLUS
Sat Oct 25, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FS-SW,MSG PLUS
Tue Oct 28, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FS-MW,FS-SW
Fri Oct 31, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FS-W,FS-SW

October 2014 - Dallas Stars - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Oct 9, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: CHI (3) - DAL (2) S/O
Sat Oct 11, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (1) - NSH (4)
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (4) - CBJ (2)
Thu Oct 16, 2014
7:00 PM ET
FINAL: DAL (3) - PIT (2)
Sat Oct 18, 2014
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: PHI (6) - DAL (5) OT
Tue Oct 21, 2014
8:30 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (3) - DAL (6)