Welcome |Account|Sign Out 
NEW! SIGN IN WITH YOUR SOCIAL PROFILE
OR
Username or EmailPassword
 
SHARE
Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2014 - San Jose Sharks

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Apr 22, 2014
10:00 PM ET
CBC,NBCSN,RDS (JIP),CSN-CA,PRIME
Thu Apr 24, 2014
10:30 PM ET
CBC,NBCSN,RDS (JIP),CSN-CA,FS-W
Sat Apr 26, 2014
TBD * CBC,NBCSN,RDS2,FS-W
Mon Apr 28, 2014
TBD * CBC,RDS,PRIME
Wed Apr 30, 2014
TBD * CBC,RDS,PRIME

April 2014 - San Jose Sharks - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Tue Apr 1, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: EDM (4) - SJS (5)
Thu Apr 3, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (1) - SJS (2)
Sat Apr 5, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: NSH (3) - SJS (0)
Wed Apr 9, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (2) - ANA (5)
Fri Apr 11, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: COL (1) - SJS (5)
Sat Apr 12, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: SJS (3) - PHX (2)
Start of Playoffs
Thu Apr 17, 2014
10:30 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (3) - SJS (6)
Sun Apr 20, 2014
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (2) - SJS (7)
* If necessary.