SHARE
Round 2
Round 3
Stanley Cup Final
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

April 2015 - Calgary Flames - FINAL GAMES

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
Thu Apr 2, 2015
8:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - STL (4)
Sat Apr 4, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (4) - EDM (0)
Tue Apr 7, 2015
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: ARI (2) - CGY (3)
Thu Apr 9, 2015
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: LAK (1) - CGY (3)
Sat Apr 11, 2015
3:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - WPG (5)
Start of Playoffs
Wed Apr 15, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (2) - VAN (1)
Fri Apr 17, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - VAN (4)
Sun Apr 19, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (2) - CGY (4)
Tue Apr 21, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (1) - CGY (3)
Thu Apr 23, 2015
10:00 PM ET
FINAL: CGY (1) - VAN (2)
Sat Apr 25, 2015
9:00 PM ET
FINAL: VAN (4) - CGY (7)
* If necessary.