We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
SHARE
VIEW BY:   DAY ›   WEEK ›   MONTH ›   SEASON ›
FILTER BY:  
GO  SHOW ALL TEAMS ›
VENUE GAME TIMES

October 2014 - Colorado Avalanche

DATEVISITING TEAMHOME TEAMTIMENETWORK/RESULT
(Colorado Springs, Co)
Thu Oct 2, 2014
9:00 PM ET
(Las Vegas, Nv)
Sat Oct 4, 2014
10:00 PM ET
NHLN-US,FS-W
End of Pre-season
Thu Oct 9, 2014
9:00 PM ET
NBCSN
Sat Oct 11, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FS-N,ALT
Mon Oct 13, 2014
1:00 PM ET
TVA Sports,ALT,NESN
Tue Oct 14, 2014
7:30 PM ET
TVA Sports,ALT,TSN4
Thu Oct 16, 2014
7:30 PM ET
ALT,RDS2,TSN5
Sat Oct 18, 2014
7:00 PM ET
CITY TV,TVA Sports,ALT
Tue Oct 21, 2014
9:00 PM ET
FS-F,ALT
Fri Oct 24, 2014
9:00 PM ET
SN1,TVA Sports 2,ALT
Sun Oct 26, 2014
3:00 PM ET
ALT,TSN3
Tue Oct 28, 2014
9:00 PM ET
CSN-CA,ALT
Thu Oct 30, 2014
9:00 PM ET
MSG PLUS,ALT
* PRE-SEASON GAMES LISTED IN ITALIC