Players on Stanley-Cup Winning Teams: J
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q-R   S   T   U-V   W   X-Y   Z

Ric Jackman  
Anaheim 2007
Art Jackson  
Boston 1941; Toronto 1945
Busher Jackson  
Toronto 1932
Don Jackson  
Edmonton 1984, 1985
Harold Jackson  
Chicago 1938; Detroit 1943
Stan Jackson  
Toronto 1922
Jaromir Jagr  
Pittsburgh 1991, 1992
George James  
Mtl. AAA 1894
Doug Jarvis  
Montreal 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979
Larry Jeffrey  
Toronto 1967
Roger Jenkins  
Chicago 1934, 1938
Grant Jennings  
Pittsburgh 1991, 1992
Ching Johnson  
NY Rangers 1928, 1933
Earl Johnson  
Detroit 1954
Moose Johnson  
Mtl. Wanderers 1906, 1907, 1908, 1910
Tom Johnson  
Montreal 1953, 1956, 1957, 1958, 1959, 1960
Virgil Johnson  
Chicago 1938
Eddie Johnston  
Boston 1970, 1972
Charles Johnstone  
Wpg. Victorias 1896, 1901, 1902
Ross Johnstone  
Toronto 1945
Aurel Joliat  
Montreal 1924, 1930, 1931
Robert Jones  
Mtl. Victorias 1895
Tomas Jonsson  
NY Islanders 1982, 1983
Bill Juzda  
Toronto 1949, 1951


NHL GameCenter LIVE™ is now NHL.TV™.
Watch out-of-market games and replays with an all new redesigned media player, mobile and connected device apps.


NHL Mobile App

Introducing the new official NHL App, available for iPhone, iPad and Android smartphones and tablets. A host of new features and improved functionality are available across all platforms, including a redesigned league-wide scoreboard, expanded news coverage, searchable video highlights, individual team experiences* and more. The new NHL App on your tablet also introduces new offerings such as 60fps video, Multitasking** and Picture-in-Picture.

*Available only for smartphones
** Available only for suported iPads